Aros Bostad belongs to the new generation of contemporary residential developers that through innovation, heart, design and architecture create new projects and redevelop existing buildings to new contemporary and personal apartments quite unlike anything else.

Aros Bostad is a residential developer that acquires land for residential development and converts and repositions existing older commercial properties into high quality residential owner apartments. Aros Bostad geographical focus is the Greater Stockholm region and its surrounding commuter cities.

Aros Bostad have successfully developed and executed over 350 apartments with an investment volume of plus 1 billion SEK since 2006. Aros Bostad is at present planning for more than 1000 additional apartments in Stockholm and are also developing building rights for residential and commercial properties.

Aros Bostad is partner owned and is operating with international and Swedish capital partners. The Aros Bostad partnership always co-invest with its capital partners.

 
 

Ongoing projects

Aros_Tegeludden_04_exterior_07.jpg

Tegeludden

Gärdet

illustration-rosendal-w728h372@2x.jpg

K57

Rosendal

Sjöhusen

Gröndal

 

Contacts

 

Samir Taha
Founding Partner
+46 70 553 33 13
samir.taha@arosbostad.se

Magnus Andersson
CEO and Partner
+46 73-410 12 43
magnus.andersson@arosbostad.se

Thomas Hollaus
Construction and Procurement Director and Partner
+46 73 510 09 50
thomas.hollaus@arosbostad.se

Per Gränström
Accounting manager
+46 8 518 190 71
per.granstrom@mpcc.se

Jonas Rutegård
Concept development
+46 73 349 83 02
jonas.rutegard@arosbostad.se

Elisabet Forsell
Business development
+46 73 552 07 00
elisabet.forsell@arosbostad.se

Anette Bergfelt
Office and Administration Manager
+46 8 678 66 40
anette.bergfelt@vencom.se

 

Per Rutegård
Founding Partner
+46 8 41 00 93 80
per.rutegard@arosbostad.se

Ken Wendelin
CFO and Partner
+46 73 518 02 70
ken.wendelin@arosbostad.se

Ulrika Jakobsson
Head of Sales
+46 70 843 12 32
ulrika.jakobsson@arosbostad.se

Åsa Björnsdotter Olsson
Marketing and Asset Management
+46 8 41 00 93 83
asa.bjornsdotter@arosbostad.se

Pernilla Blomquist Taha
Concept development
+46 70 741 54 76
pernilla.taha@arosbostad.se

Daniel Bergström
Business development
+46 70 822 66 36
daniel.bergstrom@arosbostad.se