01-samir.jpg


Samir Taha
Partner/Grundare
Telefon 070-553 33 13
samir.taha@arosbostad.se

02-per.jpg


Per Rutegård
Partner/Grundare
Telefon 08-41 00 93 80
per.rutegard@arosbostad.se

03-magnus.jpg


Magnus Andersson
VD/Partner
Telefon 073-410 12 43
magnus.andersson@arosbostad.se


Ken Wendelin
CFO/Vice VD/Partner
Telefon 073-518 02 70
ken.wendelin@arosbostad.se


Thomas Hollaus
Produktutvecklingschef
Telefon 073-510 09 50
thomas.hollaus@arosbostad.se


Ulrika Jakobsson
Försäljningschef
Telefon 070-843 12 32
ulrika.jakobsson@arosbostad.se


Per Gränström
Ekonomichef
Telefon 08-518 190 71
per.granstrom@arosbostad.se


Åsa Björnsdotter Olsson
Marknad
Telefon 08-41 00 93 83
asa.bjornsdotter@arosbostad.se


Jonas Rutegård
Konceptutveckling
Telefon 073-349 83 02
jonas.rutegard@arosbostad.se


Anette Bergfelt
Administratör och Mötesanvarig
Telefon 08-678 66 40
anette.bergfelt@arosbostad.se


Pernilla Blomquist Taha
Konceptutveckling
Telefon 070-741 54 76
pernilla.taha@arosbostad.se


Elisabet Forsell
Konceptutvecklingschef
Telefon 073-552 07 00
elisabet.forsell@arosbostad.se


Daniel Bergström
Affärsutvecklare
Telefon 070-822 66 36
daniel.bergstrom@arosbostad.se